Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

IPI of Torrance

Dental Implants & Periodontal Plastic Surgery located in Torrance, CA

21 total reviews

IPI of Torrance always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IPI of Torrance below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaquline N.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr J. YAMADA is the best. His staff especially ladies at the front desk are exceedingly professional and friendly.
James D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Staff is always friendly and prompt.
Rick B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone at IPI does a great job!!!!
Reiko I.
Submitted 01/04/19
I always love this office. Receptionists are very courteous and efficient. No wait again today. I had bone graft surgery and went very smoothly without pain or discomfort. Dr. Yanada is very gentle and he knows what he is doing. There was no pain with anesthesia as well.
Traci M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Lo and his staff consistently made my visits exceptionally pleasurable during appts that typically would not be !!! Dr Lo ‘s chair side mannerism was extremely professional and my 2 implants were done with perfection. I would highly reccomend this offfice to anyone who is in need of any Oral Surgery.
Monica P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Friendly, and professional.
Janis G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Always on time, great office staff, great doctor, an all around excellent experience.
Donna K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always professional
Kaori R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Good
Chihoko L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dependable.
Kent B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Lo is fantastic!
Doris B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Lo and his staff are very pleasant and professional. He is very knowledgeable and will help you make the best decisions for your dental health. During the procedure, he is gentle and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr. Lo! You’re the best!!
Toshikazu S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Good service
Frank H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent
Edward C.
Submitted 10/12/18
IPI of Torrance is the best place to get your implant done. The services from all the staff - receptionists, the nurse and the doctor were all GREAT! Their hospitality and friendliness made you feel at home. Dr. John Lo was very professional, friendly, patient, and kind through the whole process. He was quite thoughtful and made sure that you were comfortable and OK. Dr. Lo is the best in my opinion!! I will definitely refer my friends to IPI of Torrance.
Annette K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Each procedure has been professionally, skillfully and carefully done ... from pre-treatment consultation through all of the phases of treatment and post-op instructions. Dr. Yamada and his staff are extraordinarily available to address any concerns.
Russell F.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Yamada and his staff are beyond any and all expectations one might have about seeing a periodontist. Their professionalism is only surpassed by their perfectionism in giving and getting their patients the perfect results. I run out of superlatives when trying to convey the care given to me at every single visit.
Mickey B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great, Love those people!
Lorna R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a pleasant experience to see Dr. Yamada. He makes me feel very relaxed and comfortable. The desk staff is professional.
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Gary is by far one of the best hygienist in the South Bay! Not to mention he is professional, fun and provides excellent customer service!!