Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

IPI of Torrance

Dental Implants & Periodontal Plastic Surgery located in Torrance, CA

25 total reviews

IPI of Torrance always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IPI of Torrance below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Yamada is skilled and caring in his implants. He follows up annually to ensure there are no problems.
Donald A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Yamada is very professional and to the point.
Farida A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent service
Denise M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Yamada and his staff are outstanding. From their appointment system to their patient care, one could not ask for anything more. Dr. Yamada is very patient, kind and gentle. It's a great environment for people who are apprehensive about dental work. Although my dental work is not yet complete, his dental work seems to be superior. I would highly recommend Dr. Yamada and his staff.
Jaquline N.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr J. YAMADA is the best. His staff especially ladies at the front desk are exceedingly professional and friendly.
James D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Staff is always friendly and prompt.
Rick B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone at IPI does a great job!!!!
Reiko I.
Submitted 01/04/19
I always love this office. Receptionists are very courteous and efficient. No wait again today. I had bone graft surgery and went very smoothly without pain or discomfort. Dr. Yanada is very gentle and he knows what he is doing. There was no pain with anesthesia as well.
Traci M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Lo and his staff consistently made my visits exceptionally pleasurable during appts that typically would not be !!! Dr Lo ‘s chair side mannerism was extremely professional and my 2 implants were done with perfection. I would highly reccomend this offfice to anyone who is in need of any Oral Surgery.
Monica P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Friendly, and professional.
Janis G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Always on time, great office staff, great doctor, an all around excellent experience.
Donna K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always professional
Kaori R.
Submitted 11/04/18
Good
Chihoko L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dependable.
Kent B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Lo is fantastic!
Doris B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Lo and his staff are very pleasant and professional. He is very knowledgeable and will help you make the best decisions for your dental health. During the procedure, he is gentle and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr. Lo! You’re the best!!
Toshikazu S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Good service
Frank H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent
Edward C.
Submitted 10/12/18
IPI of Torrance is the best place to get your implant done. The services from all the staff - receptionists, the nurse and the doctor were all GREAT! Their hospitality and friendliness made you feel at home. Dr. John Lo was very professional, friendly, patient, and kind through the whole process. He was quite thoughtful and made sure that you were comfortable and OK. Dr. Lo is the best in my opinion!! I will definitely refer my friends to IPI of Torrance.
Annette K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Each procedure has been professionally, skillfully and carefully done ... from pre-treatment consultation through all of the phases of treatment and post-op instructions. Dr. Yamada and his staff are extraordinarily available to address any concerns.